2005-02-14 - 2:29 p.m.

Happy Valentines Day!
I've been really busy today. Doing some cleaning organizing and getting a few surprises ready for my sweetheart.

We are on a budget this year so no extravegant gifts. Instead I went to the dollar store and bought all kinds of decorations and valentines cards. I have decorated the house, made a cake and then decorated the cake and put little love notes. When he gets home he will be greated with a card on the step. The card will give him a little love message and send him on a scavenger hunt. He has a few things he must do before he gets his prize... :) I am sure he will be in for a pleasant surprise. Yes I also got him a gift but I'm not at liberty to say what exactly it is. Only that he has been eyeing it up for awhile and he thought he was getting it for christmas.

Happy Valentines day to everyone out there.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland