2005-02-16 - 5:15 p.m.

-
Today was a busy day. I went and put a lump sum payment on my car so now I only owe 2/3 of what I did before. Oh well atleast it is almost payed off. I also went and got my hair done. Should be the last time I get it done before summer. I had a good visit with the ahir dresser and while she was doing my ahir she went into labour. Go figure. She was a couple weeks early but she finished my hair. Now that is dedication. She said she would prefer to do something than nothing while she waited for her husband to come and get her.

On another note I worked on the website a bit today and between yesturday and today we have quite a few pictures up. We have some family pictures to which I still have to add more and we have event pictures to which there will be more after this weekend. Going to a NASCAR party. We also have our furry friends pictures so that you can see what pets we have. If you havent already feel free to stop by take a look or even sign up and register to become a user. We really want more recipies so feel free to share those to.

simply type in barefoot.no-ip.org and leave out the www and you will instantly arrive ....Take care and have fun.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland