2005-02-21 - 11:13 a.m.

Progressing along.
Well things are starting to progress. I got tired of waiting for my supervisor to contact me back with her answer about my references so I went over her head and called the director of the company. Lets say they are more then willing to be accomodating.

I faxed my application over to the Childrens Aid Society so hopefully I hear from them soon.

I am waiting to hear back from the college to confirm my approval into the program. I doubt I will have any problems getting into the program but it would be nice to get the confirmation soon. So I just got off the phone and everything is progressing the way it should...I should be hearing something by the end of March.....

As for the Gastric Bypass I am still playing the waiting game. I am getting frustrated. I called today and they wouldnt give me any indication of when I could be hearing something. Hopefully its soon. As soon as I hear something I will inform you guys. For now I am getting really tired and frustrated that some people the people that play a big role in my life keep asking me whats going on. Like as if I wouldnt tell them as soon as I heard. My mom almsot everyday asks me have you heard anything. Like as if I wouldnt tell her as soon as I heard....I love my mom but sometimes I just get a little frustrated.

I think that covers everything. Not sure but if I think of anything else I'll let you guys in on it.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland