2005-03-01 - 10:22 a.m.

Of Course it Would
Tomorrow around 1pm we will be leaving again to got to rochester....this will probably be the last trip in a couple months as my next appointment isnt till may 31 unless I get a call to go sooner. We can always hope.

Of course it would be snowing, and it is supposed to snow alot, I mean alot between today tomorrow and thursday....Of course it would...I have to drive 4 hours so why wouldnt it snow. Atleast at the moment it is not storming and just snowing. This would be a perfect day for skiing....

Anyways, I am just getting ready to go down to the college to write my english test. This test is an english entry test, so that I can enrole in school. Next week I have an interview with Childrens Aid, they called me to change it from tues to wed. I'm excited about starting to work again. I get to interact with people and put my skills to use. I would never be a good stay at home wife or mom. I just wouldnt feel fulfilled. Don't get me wrong I want kids and I love kids, I just think there is more to life then staying at home taking care of children. If you have a great support system you should be able to balance both. Anyways I have to get going, If you dont hear from me in a couple days, I'll be out of town so I'll keep you posted.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland