2005-03-04 - 9:21 a.m.

Im Home
I'm home...Yeahhhhhh! That was a totally useless trip. Let see, THE MAN took 1.5 days off work...we drove 4 hours, spent money we dont really have, stayed in a hotel, went to my appointment that was 20 minutes long....I learned nothing and the nutritionist concluded what I already knew. Then we spent more money we didnt have drove another 4 hours and came home. All that money and all that driving for 20 minutes. Oh well its over, only two more steps to go. Psychologist which is on May 31st unless it gets moved up and then my preop testing anytime after that...Then it will be time for the big trip. Im excited and things are moving along nicely.

Today I have no appointments, no meetings and no tests...Today is my cleaning day, laundry day. Tonight my best friend is coming over....she is spending the night and we are just gona chill. We havent done that in so long.

Anyways I have to get going. Get some stuff done. Ciao.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland