2005-03-21 - 11:12 p.m.

Shopping
Well here it goes another entry. Last week was a bad week. Falling, hurting my neck and shoudler and it is still extremely sore. On meds still which I hate, althoguh I have been going to bed farely early and getting up pretty early as well.

On another note, I did some shopping on friday. I bought a few new pieces of clothing, all springy type clothes and two pairs of shoes and two new purses. All hip and funky and well they make you smile. THE MAN and I did more shopping on Saturday. We finally bit the bullet and bought a new couch for the basement. The one we had was old ratty and in pretty bad condition. We bought a nice burgandy couch. The two end seats are recliners and they are soooooo comfy. We also bought a big screen tv. They were on sale 56 inch widescreen hdtv. We are pretty excited. The couch will be here on Wednesday and the TV is on order so we have to wait till after easter.

THE MAN and I are going up to see my family for Easter this year. Last year we stayed here in Ottawa and we were also here for Christmas so it is only fare to go up to the Sault for Easter. This will probably be my only trip to the Sault untill Christmas. I have my surgery in June so there will be lots of travel this Summer and then I start school in August with no breaks. So I will be pretty busy from August until August. Have to see what will happen.

THE MAN and I have been pretty busy with my injuries and shopping and just trying to help some friends and such that we havent been able to put into place our website that is to take over the existing one. Once that happens I will be sure to let you know.

Happy Easter all! I should get going lots to do...CIAO

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland