2005-04-21 - 9:41 a.m.

Rochester
Its been a few days since I last wrote. Things here have been a little busy. We had a nice weekend so we took advantage and did yard work. Did some racking and pulled ouot the BBQ and patio set and well just simply puttered around the yard. Sunday we went to visit THE FAMILY. It was a nice visit. THE MOM is taking time off work to go with me to rochester. Instead of THE MAN going his mom is going to go. My appointment is at 3:30 on May 31 so we are going to leave in the morning get settled into the hotel then go to my appointment and then we have the rest of the day and evening to get some sleep and shop. June 1st we are going to take our time and shop on the way home. There are a few outlet malls, we wouldnt mind stopping in Syracuse but we arent sure where anything is. Atleast I know my way around Rochester a little bit atleast. It should be fun. I am booking the hotel next week, same place as last time as they do have a nice continental breakfast and the rooms were quite comfy. ill keep you posted as to how things turn out.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland