2005-05-25 - 5:32 p.m.

Meet N Greet
Good day everyone!

Its beautiful outside. The sun is shinning..blue skys no clouds slight breeze and the birds are chirpping. To top it off it is warm but not tooo warm and my neighbour just cut his grass. Im a freak I love the smell of fresh cut grass. The leaves on my trees are almost fully open. I keep thinking how beautiful the trees are and then I am reminded fo the work they cause in the fall, or in my case the spring.

Work is going well. I spent most the day working on social histories again. I also helped prepare for tomorrows big meetngreet. I was nominated to take minutes. I am sooooo not looking forward to that.

Well things are creeping up on me fast. This Sunday we are having friends over. We are supplying the booze, potatoe salad and dessert. I know what a combination! and they are bringing the steaks and ceasar salad.
Then on Monday I go down to Spencerville and spend the night at THE PARENTS house as THE MOM and I are leaving bright and early for Rochester. Im kind of excited just her and I, do my appointments and then shop till we drop. We will return on Tuesday probably pretty late so I will stay at her house again and then return home in the morning on wednesday. Only to return to work for a few days and then go camping. So I am preparing for camping and gettign things ready if it is nice on sat we might put the tent up. It is new we got it for christmas so we shoudl really put it up once atleast make sure its all functional and then off we go camping on the 9th then surgery. I cant believe how fast it is coming up. Dont worry I will keep everyone posted as to how im doing. I will have the laptop in Rochester and will probably post a couple times and if I just cant do it then Ill have THE MAN post for me. you will probably find more uptodate pictures on my website. There is a link to your left where it says BAREFOOT. At the moment we are doing some server maintenance so its not up and running but should be by tomorrow or the next day. It will definately be operational while in Rochester.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland