2005-06-04 - 12:47 p.m.

Next week at this time.
Its getting closer. I keep thinking a week from today. I just cant describe how excited I am. It has been a long journey. The sad thing is for many people this journey hasnt even been half as long as theirs. Some people are still waiting for approvals or worse. Some people dont even have doctor's that will support the idea of Weight Loss surgery which makes finding a surgeon and getting OHIP approval impossible. 1 Week from today i will be camping, enjoying my last weekend of food freedom. After next week it iwll be liquid diets then puree diets and then a lifetime of no fat no sugar. Or atleast very limited amounts. However that will lead to a life of freedoms that I dont remember ever having. Next YEAR at this time I will get ready for a camping trip but will be thin and possibly in a bikini..WOOHOO lol. People who once knew me and havent seen me will not recognize me. This will be good. I doubt that once I have lost 150 pounds or more my ex will ever recognize me should I walk past him in a store. What a good feeling.

Well I have to get a few things done but will keep you posted. Ciao

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland