2005-06-12 - 5:05 p.m.

Camping Weekend
Well our camping is over and we are now at the hotel in Rochester. I Thought I would drop a quick line and post some pictures from our camping trip. So here it goes.

This was our breakfast yesturday. We cooked everything on the kick ass barbecue. We had breakfast sausages, bacon hashbrowns toast and scrambled eggs and fruit it was an amazing breakfast.

After breakfast we played a little beach volleyball

To cool off during and after our volleyball games we went for a swim in the lake. It was a very hot and muggy day. The water was super warm for being a LAKE and a great lake at that.

After our day at the beach we played a little Texas holdem poker. It to was a blast. It was something we could do in the shade.

Well I figured you wanted a picture of me to prove I was there. It seems I am always the one behind the camera. So here it is.

Hope you enjoyed the next set of pics will probably come after my surgery so I can post what has gone on and how the surgery went with a few photos. Have a good week all.

CIAO



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland