2005-06-13 - 9:27 a.m.

The day Before
It is 0930 MOnday morning before my surgery on Tuesday. We are just relaxing today. I was supposed to start my clear liquid diet as of 0600 but I decided that perhaps it would be best to do a clear liquid diet as of 12 midnight last night. A little extra time with no food wouldnt hurt. Today is going to be a rough day. No food allowed for me. I Have already drank almost 1 litre of water to make myself feel full. I bought chicken broth arggh I dont think that is going to taste too good. I also made a big container of jello.

I have to call the hospital between 2-4 today to get the time of my surgery tomorrow I hope it is in the AM. It probably will be. My mom and aunt have left and should be arriving around 7 or 8 tonight. From where they are driving to here it is about 10 hours. Hope they drive safe. This is quite possibly my last entry untill after my surgery so I hope everyone takes care and Ill see you on the other side.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland