2005-06-17 - 2:44 p.m.

Cravings
I am starting to realize how much of all this is psychological. I already knew that it was but now I am experiencing it. I am not hungry, I can eat about 4 ounces of jello or fat free sugar free pudding or even soup broth. I am full after just 4 ounces and I know that physically I cant eat anything else other then the stuff I am but mentally I feel like I should be able to eat more and more normal foods. At this point I dont care about junk food or sweets I would just give my arm for a cracker or a piece of toast or even a little piece of chicken. Right now I am craving tuna and cucmbers. Go figure. I am hoping that in one week I will be ready for puree.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland