2005-06-21 - 5:22 p.m.

18 POUNDS
Just a quick note as I have so much to do tonight.

I am finally in my own home and get to sleep in MY BED tonight. Its been a long 11 days.

I had my first checkup today. They removed the staples, gave me my new diet. Puree foods MMMMMM NOT! But its better then living off popsicles. I have to stay on puree for 4 weeks. The very good news is that In 1 week I lost 18 pounds. If you think I missed typed that NO I did say I lost 18 POUNDS. I have recovered well and people are so immpressed at how well I have progressed. I got my instructions I will be on IRON supplements the rest of my life and will have to go once a month to the doctor for vitamin B12 injections for the rest of my life. Small price to pay for being thin and healthy.

Anyways laundry to do unpacking to do and I have to go to the grocery store and pick up foods that I can actually eat. Talk to you guys later. Ciao

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland