2005-07-24 - 12:08 p.m.

-
Today is another beautiful day. THE MAN and I had thought about going to a movie but it is so nice I feel guilty being inside. INstead we are doing a little yard work. Not like we have much we have to do. I plan on doing some laundry...more laundry.....I can never seem to get caught up with it. And the big job of the day is to wash windows. Perhaps THE MAN and I will go out to Home Depot and get some supplies I need to start stripping wallpaper.

Tomorrow I have to be at work for 0830. I usually don't start till 11:00 but I'm going to court with the Social Worker to follow up on a case where I helped apprehend two children just before my surgery. During this court session the judge will decide whether or not the children shoudl stay in foster care or be returned to their parents.

I should get going and I'll talk with you guys later. Ciao



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland