2005-08-24 - 12:37 p.m.

Arriving home today!
Today my mom and dad come home. They have been away since the beginning of August. I missed talking to my mom. Usually on other vacations she calls. Except for when she is in Mexico or Cuba and they are only gone 1 week but this time they have been gone nearly 1 month and they have been touring Portugal. My dad was born in the Azores I believe his home town was Ponta Delgata. I am not to sure of the spelling of that. Anyways this has been his first visit back since he came to Canada when he was 7. I am sure it was an amazing trip for both him and my mom. Atleast my dad can speak portuguese but my mom can't. Anyways their plane lands in Toronto at around 1 pm today and then they are driving straight from TO to their home town about 8 hours away. They won't get home till late tonight. Anyways I'm looking forward to their stories and pictures of their trip.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland