2005-09-12 - 10:49 a.m.

Move on with your life.
As people know I used to be apart of a message board for short is was called SYR. I decided it was no longer a healthy place to visit as I was being harrassed by a former friend. When she coudl no longer harrass me on there she turned to her diary. Thats all fine and good, a diary should be a place you can write how you feel regardless whether right or wrong. If people who read it dont' like it thats too bad, thats how you feel in the moment. This I understand. However I have joined onto a new board formed by people who were part of SYR and didn't like what was going on there. Some of those people still are part of SYR and the second message board which I will keep private. I have joined this and find it an amazing bunch of people.

This morning I logged on to a message from a friend stating WSS was saying stuff about me on the message board. I went over and read it.

My only response can be if after 2 months and she is still consumed by what transpired, then she needs to take a good long look at herself and really ask herself why. She accuses me of not only reading her diary but handing out her diary address. I have better things to do with my time then to obsess over people I have never met nor care about. I am working on myself everyday going to the gym and then going to school. I don't update here as much as I would like simply for the fact I dont have the time. I woudl rather use my precious free time doing things I enjoy rather then reading her pathetic diary.

If she does read this which she has admitted to reading, and I know she reads it, my system logs the IP address and the destination from which they entered my diary so I know when she reads. Its an extra feature I have paid for.

If you are continually losing friend then you need to ask yourself why? I don't feel sorry for those people who become soooooo obsessed with someone that they can not see the signs, when you start to smother someone it pushes them away. That person can hardly be blamed for your own actions. People need to take a long hard look at themselves and realize their actions or inactions affect the friendship they are involved in. You need to take responsibility for your own actions and the impacts they have on others.

Becoming obsessed with someone is not healthy! My suggestion is MOVE on with your life, I have done that long ago.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland