2005-09-14 - 1:50 p.m.

Three months already
Today I had 1 class, it was from 0800-1000 then I went to an appointment. Yeah no big deal, however I returned home and got lots accomplished not only did I do some much needed laundry but I also got 1 research assignment 98% complete. The reason I say 98% complete is well I still have to add in the bibliography yeah I know I probably didn't spell that right but heck you guys are used to me not spelling 100% correct all the time anyhow. Thank goodness for spell check on microsoft word this way I get no deductions on my projects due to spelling.

On yet another note I just realized a short time ago that today was the 14th and well that makes it 3 months ago today that I had my surgery. Wow three months, during the time it took to get to the here and now it felt like forever and now I think wow that wasn't so bad. As of yesturday I had lost 61 pounds I can only assume I am still at 61 pounds.

Regardless next week I am going to go out and find me an exercise bike so I can start working out some more and maybe get the fat to fall off a little faster. Anyways happy three month birthday to me and I will talk to you all later. I want to get a second research paper started. CIAO.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland