2005-09-21 - 10:47 p.m.

A little School stuff
Well my one class is improving. We have these assingments we have to do every week worth 30% of our final mark. They are little quizes she gives us answered online through the school. Once you answer the question you cna't go back and change your answer. You have to read the chapter and then answer these questions. You can use the book and take as much time as you want whenever you want to do this test. SO the first test I got 3/5 on. Its not tooo bad, it was the first test and it was a tricky test. The second test I did today I got 4.5/5 I still don't know what question I got wrong since I was confident on every answer. Every answer I found in the text so it must have been something I might has misread. Anyways I'm pretty porud of that mark. Tomorrow is my first actual test in my most hated class. Everyone hates this class. "Ageing in Society", you really do age while in that class. The teacher is not an interesting teacher and is a little strange. More or less you are left to read the text and just hope you remember the info from the text for your test because what she lectures on is hardly relevant to the chapters. I think I am pretty confident with what I studied. I reread the chapters, I made study notes and then I answered the questions at the back of each chapter to ensure I had a handle on the info. I just hope I can retain that info. Anyways wish me luck and I'll let you know how it goes.

As for projects, I am done two projects, got a start on two others and will be getting a start on another 2 this week. OMG the projects I have to do is just overwhelming. My goal is to attempt to finish a third project on Friday.

In other news besides school, I have lost a total of 65 pounds. I am going to aquafit 2 times per week and biking atleast 3 times per week plus all my walking. I feel bad that I am not going to aquafit as much as I would like, but perhaps that will change next semester.

If you didn't watch LOST tonight OMG you have to start watching. We finished watching the 1st season on DVD on Monday night. TOnights episode revealed a few answers for the Hatch but also left us with more unanswered questions. WARNING IF YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW DON'T READ THE REST!

There was someone in the hatch, a guy Jack had met a few years before when he had saved his fiance's life. This person was shown in a Flashback and then they were in the Hatch, so how did he get there and why. The hatch is a bomb shelter with the word quarentine written on the inside of the door. There are even more questions unanswered so I guess we just have to wait and find out what it is. OMG I can hardly wait till next week.

I should go to bed talk to you all later, Ciao

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland