2005-09-27 - 7:56 a.m.

Update.
Several things to discuss. First I am starting to plateau although it doesn't help that Ihaven't been to aquafit much the past week, I have started to come down with a pretty bad cold. I went to the doctor's yesturday and she put me on antibiotics. I can't afford to get sick right now, school is crazy, missing one day of class is like getting behind in a weeks worth of notes. Unless I am dieing I am dragging my butt to class. I have lost 1 more pound since Friday which makes that a grand total of 66 pounds lost. I increased my fluid intake as the past few days I haven't been drinking very much, increasing the fluids helps immensly.

On Sunday we went to the exhibition hockey game between Ottawa Senators and Toronto Maple Leafs. Both THE MAN and I are Toronto Fans but if the coaches don't do something with the team I'm afraid Toronto isn't going to do very well. They can't skate, pass, hold on to the puck, or even check. They let themselves get pushed around in their own gol crease. There simply was no spark to the team. I understand this is preseason and there will be several people cut from the team still but they have a lot of work cut out for them. Toronto lost the game to the Sens 7-4 although Toronto did win the practise shootout 2-1.

Yesturday was a miserable rainy day today it is nice and sunny, hopefully it stays that way for a bit.

Oh another project I have started. I started to strip the wallpaper and boarder in my kitchen. Please someone smack me upside the head the next time I want to put wallpaper and boarder up. I have discovered an easy way to remove the paper its just time consuming. For those people who buy the special chemical remover for wall paper or for those people who use hot water and a sponge and then scrape forever an easier way is to put water and fabric softener in a spray bottle and simply spray it then peels right off. Anyways I have a good half of the kitchen done I just have to do up above the cupboards, thats going to be a whole lot of fun.....NOT. I should get to studying so talk to you all later. I'll let you know how things turn out.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland