2005-10-18 - 9:47 a.m.

EXAM TIME
Not much going on around here lately besides the usual. I have been busy studying, it is coming up on exam week and we have several assignments due.I have two exams this week. and Two next along with several assingments due. I handed in one assignment yesturday and we have 2 more due next week. I havet hose ones complete already.

Yesturday we received our test back from two weeks ago. I got 83.3% not too shabby considering it was a hard test. You would be surprised how many definitions we had to know that started with SOCIAL...it was easy to confuse them. Social Policy, Social Problem, Social Program, Social Welfare, Social Justice, Social Cohesian, Social work, social security, personal social services, social safety net, social insurance, and many many more.

SO anyways that makes one test 95%, this test another 83.3% and I am averaging 86% in my working with children and adolscents class along with 100% in my ethics class. Im not doing tooo bad to say the least. Hope I can keep this up.

I haven't weighed myself since last week so I am not sure if I lost anything more. I am thinking I probably did but when I do weigh myself I'll let you all know what the update is. Anyways I have to get going so I can get soe studying done and then off to class. Thanks for all the wonderful supportive emails.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland