2005-10-24 - 10:52 a.m.

Updates.
Not tooo much to tell today. THE MAN got an email today from a company that wants to interview him on Thursday. Yes he has a job but he wants to leave that comapny and find something different. THE MAN is at the top of the totem pole where he is now and the company isn't offering him any insentives to stay so he has basically been offered something else a little closer to home.

I went to aqua-fit today and low and behold I am down another 2 pounds I am now officially down 78 pounds in total. Only 22 till Christmas and then I get to make some new goals. Some things about this entire process is a little difficult. I always have to plan ahead of time. Like on Friday we went over to our friends place for a get together for the hockey game and football game. Our friends were providing the food, which was finger foods, hotdogs, wings, chips. All of which I can not have. So I picked up some healthy snacks for myself, along with a rotisserie chicken, for the most part the evening was ok just felt bad that I always have to think ahead and bring my own stuff. Don't get me wrong this "diet" isnt anything special and for the most part I can eat almost everything, its just my stomach can not tolerate the fast food, junk food, processed food. Which isnt' good for me anyhow so thats fine by me. Just takes a little more thought and time into preparing things.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland