2005-10-30 - 6:18 p.m.

-
A few short tidbits for today. I hit the 80 pound mark. That's right folks I have lost 80 pounds. So now I only have 20 to go till Christmas and then I set my new goal.

I also got my mark back from my addictions test on Friday. My professor posted our marks on the "BLACKBOARD" internet system. I got an amazing 96%. Tomorrow is yet another test and then I can relax for a week while I do research assignments, 3 of which are do next week.

On Thursday our class is doing a retreat to a Farm in Edwards. We will be having a retreat day with a healer who is going to do relaxation exercises with us. This should be a fun day. Well I am going to get going I have dinner I have to finish making.

Ciao all



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland