2005-11-04 - 9:22 a.m.

Membership and other stuff
Several things to talk about.

Today is the goodbye luncheon for one of THE MAN's coworkers and very good friend. So he will be away from the office from lunch on. I will be meeting them at the usual place later today. I have one class today...ADDICTIONS which is the class that I got 92% in on my first and only test. I also have to hand in my AA assignment. This isn't a problem since it has been done since the end of September.

Yesturday was our class retreat, although it was nice to get away from school it was not what I thought it was going to be. We were told it was a day of relaxation, meditation and such. Well we all sat in this big room on uncomfortable chairs and listened to guest speakers. It wasn't much different from being in class. But it was nice to get away. It was on this large farm we got to pet the animals, feed the horses and look at the 3 day old pigs. OMG it doesn't get much cuter than that.

Before class today I am off to the gym, my 3 month aqua-fit membership expired and I have to renew. This time I am renewing for 3 months but I am also paying the difference of $35 to have an all inclusive package which is unlimited swimming and aquafit, along with all the scheduled exercise classes. and access to the weight and cardio rooms. I am hoping that on days that I am not able to do aquafit because of the schedule that I can go and do exercise in the cardio room. YES we have an exercise bike but I am so tired in the evening I am not using it as much as I would like. Atleast at the gym I can go early in the morning since I am up early anyhow and then I can have a sauna and a whirlpool to relax before going to class.

Anyways I need to finish getting dressed and then get going to school. Talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland