2005-11-07 - 10:21 a.m.

Little this and that
What an early start I got this morning. I was at the gym at 7AM.....I had a trainer and he helped me figure out what the best workout was for me. First my goal was to burn fat and then to muscle tone. SO I am first starting with a warm up on the treadmill, bike or eliptical trainer for only about 5 minutes then will work on the weight training then do my cardio I have chosen the eliptical as it gives the legs a good workout gets the heart rate up and is easy on the knees. On monday and friday's I plan on doing this at 7AM followed by my workout in the pool some sauna sitting whirlpool sitting and then shower and off to school. During the week it will be an early rise and just the work out in the gym and maybe sitting in the whirlpool, jury is out on that one.

I am down 82 pounds as of today only 18 more to go till Christmas. After my work out I cam home had about 8 ounces of crystal lite and a yogurt now I am getting ready for class. My day is a busy one but thats good I want to burn more fat.

On a quick side note, this weekend was pretty productive got the house cleaned, wentout with friends on Friday, celebrated THE MAN's birthday Friday and Sunday. Sunday his parents took us out for dinner.

I have decided to apply for a waitress position at one of our favorite restaurants. I figure I could use some of the extra money and where a regular job WSIB will deduct dollar for dollar they can't deduct my tips so atleast my tip money would free money and it is a little more exercise. I also like waitressing I enjoyed it as my first job as a kid. It isn't somethign I want a career out of but if you think about it on busy nights good waitresses can make really really good money. Anyways take care all and talk to you later.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland