2005-11-08 - 9:24 a.m.

Didn't get to the gym
Ok so my body is killing me today and I didn't go to the gym cause I was so sore. I will go tomorrow afternoon after my morning class.

I got my test back in social welfare yesturday.. I thought for sure I failed that test. Most of the questions I just guessed at the answer. Well I did try to make an educated guess but I wasn't sure of the answer and I ended up with 80% Had I not changed 2 of my answers I would have had a few more marks, thats ok I still did well. Tomorrow I have a project do and I also have a test on Thursday. Then there are 2 projects do next week and several the week after that. I have quite a few things to get done in the next couple weeks. Wish me luck.

On a totally different note. I heard from my friend Sommer this week and her mom. They are both doing great. Sommer is in to a new house with her friend and a roommate and they are very happy. Sommer has also kept off all her weight. It was nice to hear from her again. It's funny how we can go weeks or even months without talking and then when we do talk it's like we just talked yesturday. Just wish she didn't live so far away.

Anyways I should get going I have to have a shower, get ready to go to the restaurant I am applying to, and go to school.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland