2005-11-11 - 10:15 a.m.

A few things
So I haven't heard anything yet about the divorce stuff. If I haven'theard anything by 5pm today I will be going down to the court to see what it is that is supposed to happen next. I find it ironic that my ex is paying this big money to a lawyer for which he wanted me to pay and yet the lawyer can't seem to get the paperwork done within the 30 days allowed. I mean come on. I responded to the papers I was served in a timely fashion so what is their problem. I didn't realize it was so difficult. Here I am alone doing htis on my own, going to school full time and managing to work out at the gym almost everyday and yet I still find time to respond and follow the rules.

If your wondering why I am not at school right now well I am sick very very sick. I was up all night coughing and well I thought I would be more productive if I stayed home. I have already completed my paper that is due next Thursday and my paper that is due on Tuesday. I plan on completing one more paper this weekend and getting a good start on another. Anyways I shoudl get going and start work on my other paper and then perhaps I can just study for the big test I have on Tuesday. Oh and I got the result from yet another test in my Crisis Intervention class 87% class average was 83% so I am not doing to bad at all.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland