2005-11-24 - 2:23 p.m.

Divorce stuff
I called my ex's lawyer today and talked to the assistant to find out what was going on with the paper work. I told them the same thing that the court told me. We have two options. Go before the judge or my ex and his lawyer have to file and serve me with an amendment. I told the lawyer that the amendment MUST include that THE EX will cover all court costs and his own legal fees along with the fees I had to pay when I was forced to file my papers. So I will be paid back the $125.00 fee I had to pay to file my answer otherwise we will just go before the judge. If they had done the paperwork right the first time it wouldnt have cost me $125.00 so why shoudl I have to pay for his/their mistake. Anyways they said they would talk with my ex and get back to me. SO I guess in a couple days I should have an answer. Anyways I just got back from the gym and have to get ready to go to school for my 4-6 class so I'll keep you guys posted later.

Ciao

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland