2005-12-02 - 1:45 p.m.

Almost done!
Well I got my christmas outfit. Tomorrow we are going to a christmas party so I am sure we will be taking a few pictures. We are also getting our pictures professionaly done tomorrow before the party. When I get some pictures I will post them. I found a flowy black skirt with an aqua silk top and a shawl as the top is a bare arm top.

I weighed myself today and I am down 89 pounds and I lost another 5 inches since November 22nd so the inches are coming off. I am down a total of 56.5 inches and my skirt last year was a size 28 and this week I bought a size 18. That is a really really good feeling. Although the scale is not moving very much the clothing size definately is and so are the inches.

School is great. I am doing great in all my classes and this week is the last official week before exams and then the break. YEAHHHHHH! I have two tests this week and 2 assignments to hand in and then study for 5 days worth of exams 6 exams in 5 days. ARGHHH but they should be pretty easy. Anyways I need to go work on my assignment and I will keep you guys posted. Ciao

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland