2005-12-05 - 11:32 p.m.

Christmas Party
Ok I have been busy the past couple days.

I had a blast on Saturday night. THE MAN and I went and had our hair done and then got ready for the company Holiday party. Everyone commented how great I looked. There were several people there who hadn't seen me since just before the surgery. Tomorrow I will post a few pictures. Anyways we went to the NAC for the party had a very nice dinner and a DJ was there. It was funny because I spent most my night on the dance floor. THE MAN commented how last year at this time he couldnt get me on the dance floor and now he couldnt get me off the dance floor. I had such a good time. Lots of dancing and good laughs. After the party we went to Sparks street to Darcy McGee's for drinks. The adventure of the night came when we were trying to make our way back into the parking garage and basically walked up and down the street trying different doors to the underground parking. My feet were sore and I was freezing but had to laugh, after all it was all an adventure. We didn't get home till almost 4am. Sunday was spent re-couperating (yep spelling still sucks)from the night before.

This week is a jammed pack week. I am not going to classes tomorrow as they are all reviews for the tests. I will go tot he library take back my books, do my banking and go to LEEVALLEY to pick up 2 Christmas gifts then back home to work finish my one last article for my project and I am done all projects for this semester THANK GOD.

I am down 90 pounds and 56.5 inches. I will try to post the updated picture tomorrow. Have a great night all and take care.


Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland