2005-12-20 - 1:46 p.m.

Wrapping, Packing, Cleaning, and Laundry
Well it's official I am finally done all Christmas shopping. I spent alot of money I do not have but atleast it is a good christmas. I am also very excited for this Christmas, most in part from not seeing my family for so long. I can hardly wait for Friday morning to get here so we can start our drive home.

I have a few things to wrap and everything to pack.

My marks are in for school and I got mostly 90's in all my courses with one course being in 78% which was the lowest mark and 2 marks in the high 80's and the rest in the 90's so all my hard work paid off.

THE MAN and I went for lunch today. I went to his office and he showed me around. That was the first time I had been in his new office. It is quite nice, and although he shares a cubicle with two other guys it is very large and in the corner where two sides are nothing but windows so atleast it is bright and airy. Not like most cubicles where you are isolated and feel chlosterphobic (SP?).

Anyways I have a house to clean, laundry to do, wrapping to finish and packing to get started so I will get going now but I wanted to wish all of you a very MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Oh the last time I checked I was down 92 lbs. Not sure if I mentioned that but perhaps its one or 2 more pounds since then. Not sure but I will check it out later this week. Ciao.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland