2005-12-30 - 9:36 a.m.

Hopes and Dreams
My accomplishments of 2005

1) Went back to school
2) Got 5 A+'s and 3 A-'s
3) Volunteered for Children's Aid Society
4) Enjoyed my time volunteering and have been offered a job when done school
5) Had my Gastric Bypass Surgery
6) Lost 96 lbs since June 14th 2005
7) Just waiting to sign the final divorce papers
8)Stood up for myself against the lawyers and won
9) Gained Self Confidence and Self Esteem, still a work in progress but much better
10) Paid down many of my debts
11) Experienced Havelock Jamboree
12) Reunited with an old friend after 7 years of not talking


This year has been a great year for me. My hopes and dreams for the next year to come.

1) Achieve my goal weight
2) Graduate with Honours
3) Continue on with my masters Degree in September
4) Get the job I am wanting at CAS
5) Divorce to be finalized
6) THE MAN and I to continue moving forward
7) Pay Off my car
8) Maintain good health and for my family to maintain good health




Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland