2006-01-19 - 8:21 p.m.

The CHA CHA
So it has been a few days. First off I am still sitting at 99.5 pounds lost which is frustrating that I just can't seem to get over the 100 mark.

Anyways on another note I think I mentioned that THE MAN and I were starting dance classes. Yep we did that tonight, we went to our first class tonight and it went really well. We met some nice people, there are about 40 people in our class. The age ranges from 20's to the 70's its a fun crowd. We are concentrating on 3 different dances over the next 12 weeks.
1) CHA CHA
2) WALTZ
3) JIVE

I am really looking forward to the Jive. THE MAN was having a small difficulty with the speed of the CHA CHA but he just isn't used to dancing so I'm sure once he finds his rhythm it will be all good. Anyways I just wanted to update people and let people know that NO I am not dead and NO I have not forgotten about all of you.

Anyways Good NIght and take care



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland