2006-01-25 - 8:10 p.m.

My new site!
Hey all. I wanted to say that I have not forgotten about all of you. I have to say that I found a great new place to write and post pics. I will continue to write here but if any of you wish to visit my other site please feel free to email me and I will send you the link to my new site. There are a few people here I don't want following me hence why the secrecy. Anyways I will keep writting here but feel I can be more open at the other site as well.

I have to run but I will check back in perhaps on friday.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland