2006-01-28 - 7:07 p.m.

Busy Day Today!
So last night I had an awsome supper sitting on the table waiting. A roast beef with roast potatoes and carrots. I managed to pull that off amongst my clenaing and moving everything and I do mean EVERYTHING out of the bedroom. The only thing there is a dresser in the middle of the room and the bedrails. We slept on the bed in the living room lastnight.

We managed to paint the inside of the closet last night and then watched a movie. I was soudn asleep by midnight. This morning we were up bright and early and started painting. We had the first coat of paint on by 10:30 all we need now is the second coat and a few touch ups if any is needed. So we are doing ok time wise.

I still have to clean the kitchen and do some laundry on top of all this. Anyways I am pretty busy, and pretty active hence why no gym today.

On another note the weather is beautiful today, sun is shining and compared to the -40 degree weather we have had earlier this week it is quite warm. I have the windows open letting fresh air in and paint fumes out. I really wish I could figure out how to put pictures into the blogs so that people can see the progress. Anyways I should get going and do some of the other things that need to get done while I wait for the first coat to dry.

A short time Later.....

Ok that didn't take tooo long. Did I mention I'm a hard worker and when I am determined to do something I do it? Yep so the bedroom is done. I think I did pretty good. Although I know I need new lamps and a new ceiling fan. The bedroom was done bright green with blue and yellow accents before. Yeah I know it sounds weird but it did look very good. But it was time for a change. Anyways I am getting ready to go out to a movie with THE MAN so I will talk to you all later.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland