2006-02-08 - 8:32 a.m.

Been busy
I have to appologize for neglecting you guys. Things have been relaly crazy around here the past 2 weeks.

I have been studying for tests, and preparing for my several group projects, having meetings with my group members, going out with friends and trying to stay sane all at the same time.

Yesterday I was up early and got lots done on my group work project and even on my studying for my test today and then I was out running errands.

Here in Ontario every two years you have to have your car tested for Emissions. Well THE MAN'S car failed yesterday which means we can not renew the registration on his car until it passes which means he would be driving it illegally which we don't want to do so as we speak it is sitting down at the shop waiting to be fixed. We had to juggle schedules around today to try and meet all our needs and be able to get where we need to go. So this is how it works for today....THE MAN took my car to work and will return at lunch time, pick me up and drop me off at school then return to work. After class I am meeting a friend for supper across the street from the school so I'll just walk over that's no big deal. After dinner she will drop me off at the mechanics where I will have paid VIA credit card so they will lock THE MAN's key in the car and I will use my spare to get in. THE MAN during this time will be meeting his friends for dinner and then will meet me at home afterwards. I think that works quite nicely. Anyways I have to get going so that I can get the rest of my studying done. I didn't want you guys to think I forgot about you.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland