2006-02-22 - 8:32 a.m.

BUSY BUSY BUSY AGAIN
Omg I am so sorry for not updating sooner. My life has been crazy around here the past few days. Last week and this week are both weeks from hell. I think I had mentioned that I had sooooo much due at school last week and this week which has kept me so busy I have started pulling out my hair. I have been irritable doesn't help that my hormones are all whacked out pluss the stress. THE MAN is starting to think he should just move a cot to the office and stay there untill Friday.

Yesterday I spent 11 hours on home work. I was up at 8 doing homework and didn't stop till well after 7pm. I did manage to get SOME housework done. I vaccumed and did a few minor things to give my eyes a break from the computer. However that's the only thing I did yesterday homework and house work. Today I was up at 9 doing homework. This proposal that my group is working on is only supposed to be about 30 pages and well ours is well over 40 probably close to 60. I am the formatter and the person that is putting it all together. I can not finish numbering all the documents as we still have a few pieces I am waiting on from other members of our group. By Tuesday I am hoping it will all be complete. I deserve an A just for effort. I did not only my work but a few other people's work as well. Being that I am formatter I only had one module to do while most other people had two. Well the other person who managed to only have one module an NO other work couldn't even manage to do a good job on hers so I basically did hers as well. Heck I spent more time cleaning up her mess than I did creating my own module. Anyways....if you couldn't tell I am WAY WAY stressed.

When I am stressed I eat things I shouldn't and in the past few days I have caused my system to DUMP. Which is NOT good. I am getting back on the wagon today so that I can continue to be successful with the weight loss.

Ok enough chitter chatter I have to get back to studying. I have a huge test on Tuesday in Mental Health and Mental Health disorders. And a huge test on Thursday in Theories of Counselling. Everything I ever wanted to know about Bipolar, Unipolar, post partum, and melancholic depression. YEAHHHH so much fun. It almost makes you depressed just hearing about it...doesn't it?

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland