2006-02-27 - 3:57 p.m.

Study Week
So...what else can I say. It is study week and more commonly known as March Break. YEAH it is kind of early this year but it came at a good time. The past couple weeks I have been MEGA busy with school. I was starting to lose my mind so this break comes at a much needed time. I however am not using this week to just relax. I pretty much have created a schedule for myself. Everyday from 8am till about 2 I will work on projects. Today I got one assignment and one small quiz done. SO today was productive. Hopefully I will get a good start on another project tomorrow. This friday I have an appointment in the AM for my grad pictures and then going to a friend's stag friday night. So this weekend coming up with be my relaxing weekend.
I don't have much else to say, except for school work and project I haven't spent much time on anything else. If you have anything specific you want to know leave me a note and I will create another post. Anyways take care all. Oh I suppose I can report that I am now down 107 pounds. WOOHOO for me.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland