2006-03-09 - 12:29 p.m.

How are things today?
So your asking me how things are today? Well lets see. Yesterday I drank two litres of water and thought I was going to float away. Although it did help stop my grazing issues. I haven't drank anything yet today :( I know I am bad but I will do that this afternoon. I just literally haven't had a chance. I did have my breakfast which was 1/4 cup raisin bran and 1/2 a thing of yogurt. And no snacking between breakfast and lunch. I am just finishing my lunch now....I had a lean cuisine which is 170 calories and high in protein and a cup of mixed fruit. I make my own fruit salad here and just keep it in a container in the fridge. A mix of strawberries(high in protein), pineapple, orange, apple, pear, no watermelon this time. I am getting pretty full. I was unable to get the water into me as I was so full from breakfast I just couldn't get the water into me in time before Lunch. For people who don't know this you should stop drinking atleast 15 minutes before eating, that is minimum and not drink for about 30 minutes or more after eating. Anyways the good news is that I am not grazing and feeling full. The bad thing is I spend most my day in and out of the washroom. I am learning that my bladder is not as strong as maybe it should be or atleast it doesn't seem to hold much as I was up about 6 times in the night having to make a visit. I think I have lost 10 pounds just in water.

In other news as I sat here writing this I received an email from the local University stating that I was excepted into the general Bachelors of Social Sciences Program. When I applied to the University I applied for the Social Sciences Department and to the Social Work department, it cost the same so I thought if worse comes to worse I enter the social sciences and next year I slide into the Social Work program. Guess we will have to see how that goes.

I have other news but I do not wish to share it here so I will post it on my other site, For anyone not yet having the site info simply email me and I will give you the link.

The highlight so far for the week is that It is OFFICIAL my divorce is now final YEAHHHHHH PARTY TIME!

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland