2006-04-28 - 1:30 p.m.

IM IN IM IN IM IN !!!
Back in February I started to apply to the University here in Ottawa for the Bachelor's of Social Work. I was late applying but they made an acceptance for me and I had 3 days to put together all my references, my personl profile, and two 7 page essays. They said that they would not budge on that timeline but that if I managed to pull it all off and put everything I needed together they would accept my application. It took lots of work but I did it.

I found out today that they accepted me into both programs. NOw I have decisions to make. Which program, and do I go full or part time. A lot depends on Worker's Compensation if they will pay for it or not and if they do which program will they pay for. If they don't I know I am going but it will probably be part time although my parents are saying that they will help me. But I don't want to owe them or anyone else any money.

But I am really really excited. I am in. Oh and this program I was excepted into had over 200 applicants and they accepted 50 YEAHHHHH ME

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland