2006-06-01 - 8:13 a.m.

My home improvements
Well I have been making some new improvements to my house. Our bedroom has been repainted a beautiful arabian sand, and I just got new windows installed. 3 new windows to be exact. My kitchen window was leaking and so was the living room window so they HAD to be replaced. My basment window well it was just a bad window from the day my ex and I bought the place. The people before us siliconed the window shut, and I have suspicions that it leaked this winter, so I had that one replaced. 2 years ago I had a new front door put on. SO all in all I have put a lot of money into our house. The next big investment is the kitchen. I have the paint an all but because of the window leakage we have to rip down the tiles on the wall behind the sink under the window and replace a section of jiprock. After we do that its plaster sand and paint time. My kitchen will be all new, I also plan to paint the kitchen cupboards. I can't afford to replace them but we can fix them up. SO here is the before and after pic's of the outside of my house.

Before

After

I should note that the brown between the two windows is being changed this week. I hired the guy on the side to install new white siding to make everything all nice nice. When that is done I will post new pics.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland