2006-06-02 - 9:50 p.m.

My bathing suit expedition
So I bought a new bathing suit tonight. FOr the first time in a long time I was excited with the bathing suite I bought and I feel really comfortable in it. I don't feel like a beached whale or someone fat wibble wobble in a skin suit LMAO. Anyways the following is my before and after pics of me in a bathing suit. And well the after pic does show a lot of loose skin. I was doing a lose skin dance around the kitchen a wiggle while you wobble dance. I cant help but laugh at myself. But atleast I can have most of the skin removed in the next year. Anyways without further adoo here we go.

BEFORE

AFTER



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland