2006-06-27 - 9:53 p.m.

Explanation
Ok for those of you reading you ave noticed I have locked my diary. I know in the past I have made a few comments that may have suggested that there were one or two people reading my diary that I didn't think should really be reading. I have been patient and allowed them to read and I guess you can say I have had enough of their immature antics.

Although THE MAN and I have a great relationship I want to feel like I can bitch about him when I need to without feeling like I have to put on a show that everything is 100% peachy all the time. Lord knows we have had our ups and downs and that's what makes a relationship work. You need the ups and downs otherwise I believe the relationship just becomes stale. Anyways knowing that she was reading this really did not give me the confidence or and anonymity required to write about some sensitive issues. I hope this explains why my diary is locked. I really wish I didn't have to lock it as I like when people read and learn from my experiences. They may not agree with what I have done or how I have done things but if anyone has ever read anything I wrote and took something away with them then I feel honored. I know that my experiences didn't just benefit me but others as well. I have been through a lot good and bad and I would love to share a bit more of myself with people who are curious. I want to go back to my old style of writting, not that I want to bitch complain and moan and groan abotu everything but I want to have that option available.

Anyways I hope everything is well and I will write again soon. I promise.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland