2006-07-01 - 12:09 p.m.

Mortified
SO my heart leaped out of my chest. And for once I don't fully trust THE MAN. You see a little over a year ago just before my surgery we took some photos. I wanted some photos of me to remind myself of where I started and where I end up. So I had THE MAN take some naked photos of me. Well we put them on a CD. I asked THE MAN if he had all the other pics from the laptop and he said that he burned them to CD's they were in the binder with all the other CD's that he loaned his friend from work. I asked him if this included the CD with my naked photo. He PAUSED....at first he said yes and then realized what he said and corrected it. I am now in tears and he is telling me he has it but I am not sure if he is back peddling to keep me from being upset or if it is the truth. He knows that if it is with his work buddy that I will be extremely extremely upset. I feel guilty for not trusting him right now but not sure how I should feel. All I know is that I would be extremely mortified if it did happen and not sure if I could show my face at any other company fucntions.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland