2006-07-05 - 1:26 a.m.

-
I'm sitting here so pissed off I can hardly see the screen or the keyboard. I feel sick to my stomach and have such a bad migrane. I ended up going to bed early tonight at like 9:30 I woke up at 12:08 and THE MAN was gone. The house was in total darkness, the car was not in the driveway. So I called his cell phone and it is on the table. SO I waited and then called his work, thinking maybe he went in to work and there was no answer. So then I waited. at 12:20 I decided to go for a drive. I drove past both corner stores thinking maybe he went for a pack of smokes. Nope not there. I drove back past our house nope not home. I drove to this other girls house that I thought if maybe he was anywhere it would be there but nope not there. This is the girl that only wants to be friends but doesn't include me. Then I decided I would drive past his work but not before taking a pass by our house. He wasn't at neither places and so now I am back home and it is 1:29 and I have no clue where he is or who he is with. I locked the door and put a note on it that he might want to talk to me and explain where THE HELL HE WAS! I don't get what he would be doing. I have a hard time believing that he would cheat on me after all the talks we have had. But at this time of night it is pretty hard to explain his absence. I am just beyond horrified right now. I don't know what to do or think and I am just feeling sick.

I should go and I'll keep you posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland