2006-07-05 - 8:35 a.m.

Last night
I made a post last night or early this morning that goes along with this post.
SO lets see what happened.

Shortly after I made my post THE MAN came home. He came home to a note on the door, and me sitting in bed in the dark waiting for him. He came in all appologetic saying he just went for a drive. He said he had intentions of just going to the store and then coming home but he couldn't sleep and ended up just driving. I told him that would have been fine if he had atleast told me that he was leaving. So that I wouldn't wake up in a panic. We had a long talk like for a couple hours. Needless to say I believe him, I said earlier that I trusted and couldn't believe that he would cheat and I still maintain that but as I told him there were so few options I really had nothing else to think. He appologized for worrying me and promised never to do it again.

On the other side the discussion ran into marriage and children. It did because he said he is committed to me. I said that I understand he feels he is committed to me but because we aren't married I don't feel like there is a committment. We also talked how we don't want to get married just because it seems like it is the next thing to do, look where that got me the last time. I also told him that my biological clock is not just ticking but it is BOOMING. He acknowledged that he understood. Back to the marriage thing I also explained that I don't want to rush him but I feel like if I don't bring it up it will never be brought up. But that I also want it to be a surprise not like it was the last time for me where there was no romance no surprise and i basically went out and bought my ring. THE MAN said it is hard for it to be a surprise when I bring it up and in all likelyhood it will probably happen in the next couple of months. SO keep your fingers crossed for me.

I have to get ready for work and since I didn't sleep all that well and I cried for hours last night I look like hell. Which I need to fix. But I just wanted you all to know that it's all good and everything is back on track.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland