2006-07-11 - 5:27 p.m.

My pics.
For those of you reading I guess you can see I lost my pics. Well I didn't really want to pay for the ability to post pics when I can use photobucket for free and post them. SOoooo as a result any pics that were up are now gone. It will take some time for me to replace the pics and eventually get things back to where they are supposed to be so bare with me. It will take some time as I have a few projects due and the last semester is coming down to an end. Anyhow take care and talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland