2006-07-19 - 10:03 a.m.

Update
SO I wanted to add an update as to how the conversations with my ex's girlfriend has gone.

Since the last timem I discussed this on here we have talked almost everyday. It is kind of funny after we got past all the hostility we were able to communicate the things that were bothering us. The misunderstanding, the miscommunications and came to the realizations that we have a lot in common and could actually be friends in the long run. So I guess in short that is what we are working on. I like our discussions and look forward to talking with her more often. I have given her a pass to read this, so she is aware of what has been said. I know she had a concern that I was trashing her and that was never my intent. Again as all of you know the intent to lock up was to be able to write what I needed to about me and about my relationship with others. Not at all about my ex and his loved ones. However since her contact with me I have written in here but again that is not the intent. Hopefuly everything can remain positive and that is my complete and total intent. Anyways I have to get back to work and I will again try to keep you all posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland