2006-09-27 - 10:51 a.m.

Update
I know I have been really bad with keeping up to date. Things have just been crazy, My grandfather isn't doing very well...he and my grandmother have temporarily moved into my parents house so that my mom can help my grandmother with the care of my grandfather. Apparently he has lost even more weight, and is having a hard time do what we consider simple things.

I have been working a lot, various shifts, for example tonight I work night shift from 11pm-8am and then I come home and sleep for a few hours and go back to work 4-10 so there isn't much time for updates. I am trying to work as many hours as I can so that I can go home and visit. Unfortunately I will not be celebrating Thanksgiving with my family as I am working the entire weekend. Our Thanksgiving weekend is Oct 9 which is a Monday. I work 4-10 Sat 5-11 Sun 11pm-9am Monday and 11pm-9am Tues. I might be able to do I nice dinner on Monday before I go to work MOnday night. Will have to wait and see. Anyways I have a ton of things I have to get done here so I will chat later. If any of you want to know more you can email or leave a note with your email and I will email you my myspace address.

Oh and on other news I am finally below the 200 pound mark. I have now lost 131 pounds and less than 200 yeah I am down another century mark.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland