2006-10-19 - 3:59 p.m.

My changes
Here are the changes I have made the past 16 months or so.

My fat pic I have long hair here but wouldn't know it because I pulled it back. Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Here are some pics from Aug and Sept 2006 Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting And here is my new hair dooooo, It's been a really long time since I tried my hair short and don't mind the pics I took them myself and I am a little erd around the eyes from my eyebrow wax I had done. Ohhh man I needed that, I think I lost a pound just from the eyebrows. I love my hair and the pictures don't do it justice. When Jim gets home I will get him to take some pictures and I will post those.

My hair was thin and scraggly and for those who have had Gastric Bypass or weight loss surgery of any kind they can relate to the hair loss experience. So now my hair looks full and feels really nice. Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland