2006-11-07 - 8:27 p.m.

-
Trying to post pictures again

At my cousins horse ranch.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Dancing and Kareokee Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Molly after her bath Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Note my new hair cut..SHORT Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting If you look close you will notice in the first set of pictures my hair is cut short as well. I have blonde highlights with Carmel highlights as well. It looks amazing.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland